I lost 7st and a decade – now I’m mistaken for my hubby’s mistress!

My client Niki recently shared her amazing weight loss story in the national press. After the death of both of her parents, Niki, 47, comfort ate her way to 15st 12lbs and a size 20. Her size meant Niki looked years older and when a test revealed she had the body of a 62-year-old, it finally shocked her into action. She shed 7st 7lbs – and lost over a decade from her appearance. Now a sexy size 8, she looks absolutely incredible and she’s even been mistaken for her husband’s mistress!

When Niki’s personal trainer Phil contacted me to get her story out there, I arranged for her story to appear in two women’s magazines. Niki also has a third publication deal lined up for a national newspaper.

If you have a story to share please use the contact form, alternatively you can contact me on 07815004423 or email chantelle@medavia.co.uk

 

 

Leave a Reply

