Some of my articles…

Image

Bella magazine May 2013

Image

The Sun, May 2013

More information here – http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/woman/4909745/I-sold-my-house-to-get-a-new-body-for-my-wedding.html

Image

I supplied the Sun with two clients for this inspiring feature in May 2013. Read more here – http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/woman/health/health/4920312/women-reveal-what-they-like-about-their-breasts.html

My client Hannah Donovan also appeared in More! Magazine in April 2013.Image

And my client Susan appeared in Chat magazine in May 2013 with this quirky tale –

Image

If you have a story to tell get in touch with me at chantelle@medavia.co.uk or call 07815004423.

Leave a Reply

